No. 88, Jalan Springhill 1/14, Bandar Springhill, 71010, Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan
Recorded reserve price
RM 198,000
Auction date in notice: 17 Nov 2026
Notice recorded from e-Lelong. Last observed 18 Oct 2026. Check the source for current sale details.
Round History
- 5 Oct 2026First listed
Recorded sales
See all 317 recorded sales in Bandar Springhill →NAPIC sale entries under this matched scheme name, with floor area and RM per square foot.
Recorded sale comparison
The total price of the latest recorded sale in this comparison pool.
28 Apr 2026 · matched scheme name (Bandar Springhill) · 242 recorded sales of mixed types under this scheme name, across its NAPIC spellings in Port Dickson since 2022
Excludes 41 sales all recorded at RM 80,000 — one repeated price far below the rest of this scheme, which is how an affordable-housing allocation is registered rather than how a market sale is.
Source: NAPIC open transaction data. Actual recorded sales, not a valuation.
Key Facts
- Tenure
- Freehold
- Land area
- 1,539 sqft (RM 128.65/sqft)
- Title No.
- …
- Lot No.
- …
- Mukim / Daerah / Negeri
- Pekan Jemima / Port Dickson / Negeri Sembilan
Proclamation of Sale
9 of 21 fields read directly off the original document. Nothing on this pack is an unconfirmed guess. 6 fields were not stated at all. 6 more are free with an account.
- Case No.
- …
- Court
- …
- Auction Date
- 17 Nov 2026(2026-11-17 as stated)
- Auction Time
- not stated in POS
- Auction Venue
- not stated in POS
- Title No.
- …
- Lot No.
- …
- Mukim / Daerah / Negeri
- Pekan Jemima / Port Dickson / Negeri Sembilan
- Tenure
- Freehold
- Registered Owner
- …
- Express Condition
- Tanah ini hendaklah digunakan untuk bangunan kediaman sahaja
- Restriction in Interest
- …
- Encumbrances
- not stated in POS
- Caveat
- not stated in POS
- Address
- No. 88, Jalan Springhill 1/14, Bandar Springhill, 71010, Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan
- Land Area (sqft)
- 1,539 sqft(1539.0 as stated)
- Reserve Price (RM)
- RM 198,000(198000.0 as stated)
- Deposit (%)
- 10
- Balance Payment Period (days)
- 120
- Sold As Is Where Is
- not stated in POS
- Law Firm / Auctioneer
- not stated in POS