No. 14, Jalan Aman Perdana 5C/KU5, Taman Aman Perdana, 41050, Klang, Selangor
Recorded reserve price
RM 1,300,000
Auction date in notice: 16 Nov 2026
Notice recorded from e-Lelong. Last observed 18 Oct 2026. Check the source for current sale details.
Round History
- 10 Oct 2026First listed
Recorded sales
See all 148 recorded sales in Tmn Aman Perdana →NAPIC sale entries under this matched scheme name, with floor area and RM per square foot.
Recorded sale comparison
The percentage compares prices per square foot. The benchmark and sample are described below.
A single sale’s total price; the percentage uses the median per sqft.
3 Feb 2025 · matched scheme name (Tmn Aman Perdana) · same type (Detached) · 17 comparable sales in Klang since 2022
Benchmark: median RM 310/sqft of land, across 17 recorded Detached sales of 3,200–5,942 sqft under this matched scheme name, across its NAPIC spellings in Klang.
Source: NAPIC open transaction data. Actual recorded sales, not a valuation.
Key Facts
- Tenure
- Freehold
- Area
- 4,571 sqft (RM 284.40/sqft)
- Title No.
- …
- Lot No.
- …
- Mukim / Daerah / Negeri
- Kapar / Klang / Selangor
Proclamation of Sale
9 of 21 fields read directly off the original document. Nothing on this pack is an unconfirmed guess. 6 fields were not stated at all. 6 more are free with an account.
- Case No.
- …
- Court
- …
- Auction Date
- 16 Nov 2026(2026-11-16 as stated)
- Auction Time
- not stated in POS
- Auction Venue
- not stated in POS
- Title No.
- …
- Lot No.
- …
- Mukim / Daerah / Negeri
- Kapar / Klang / Selangor
- Tenure
- Freehold
- Registered Owner
- …
- Express Condition
- Bangunan Kediaman
- Restriction in Interest
- …
- Encumbrances
- not stated in POS
- Caveat
- not stated in POS
- Address
- No. 14, Jalan Aman Perdana 5C/KU5, Taman Aman Perdana, 41050, Klang, Selangor
- Land Area (sqft)
- 4,571 sqft(4571.0 as stated)
- Reserve Price (RM)
- RM 1,300,000(1300000.0 as stated)
- Deposit (%)
- 10
- Balance Payment Period (days)
- 120
- Sold As Is Where Is
- not stated in POS
- Law Firm / Auctioneer
- not stated in POS