No. 44, Jalan Lahat Mines 17, Bandar Lahat Mines, 31500, Lahat, Perak
Recorded reserve price
RM 432,000
Auction date in notice: 24 Nov 2026
Notice recorded from e-Lelong. Last observed 18 Oct 2026. Check the source for current sale details.
Round History
- 9 Oct 2026First listed
Recorded sales
See all 86 recorded sales in Bandar Lahat Mines →NAPIC sale entries under this matched scheme name, with floor area and RM per square foot.
Recorded sale comparison
The percentage compares prices per square foot. The benchmark and sample are described below.
A single sale’s total price; the percentage uses the median per sqft.
20 Apr 2026 · matched scheme name (Bandar Lahat Mines) · same type (Cluster House) · 37 comparable sales in Kinta since 2022
Benchmark: median RM 221/sqft of land, across 35 recorded Cluster House sales of 1,899–3,527 sqft under this matched scheme name, across its NAPIC spellings in Kinta.
Source: NAPIC open transaction data. Actual recorded sales, not a valuation.
Key Facts
- Tenure
- Leasehold
- Area
- 2,713 sqft (RM 159.23/sqft)
- Title No.
- …
- Lot No.
- …
- Mukim / Daerah / Negeri
- Hulu Kinta / Kinta / Perak
Proclamation of Sale
9 of 21 fields read directly off the original document. Nothing on this pack is an unconfirmed guess. 5 fields were not stated at all. 7 more are free with an account.
- Case No.
- …
- Court
- …
- Auction Date
- 24 Nov 2026(2026-11-24 as stated)
- Auction Time
- not stated in POS
- Auction Venue
- not stated in POS
- Title No.
- …
- Lot No.
- …
- Mukim / Daerah / Negeri
- Hulu Kinta / Kinta / Perak
- Tenure
- Leasehold
- Registered Owner
- …
- Express Condition
- Kediaman - Sebuah Rumah Kediaman
- Restriction in Interest
- …
- Encumbrances
- …
- Caveat
- not stated in POS
- Address
- No. 44, Jalan Lahat Mines 17, Bandar Lahat Mines, 31500, Lahat, Perak
- Land Area (sqft)
- 2,713 sqft(2713.0 as stated)
- Reserve Price (RM)
- RM 432,000(432000.0 as stated)
- Deposit (%)
- 10
- Balance Payment Period (days)
- 120
- Sold As Is Where Is
- not stated in POS
- Law Firm / Auctioneer
- not stated in POS