No. B-5-7, Blok B, Jalan Meru Idaman 1, Taman Meru Idaman, 30020, Ipoh, Perak
Recorded reserve price
RM 201,600
Auction date in notice: 17 Nov 2026
Notice recorded from e-Lelong. Last observed 18 Oct 2026. Check the source for current sale details.
Round History
- 5 Oct 2026First listed
Recorded sales
See all 40 recorded sales in Tmn Meru Idaman (Scientex Meru) →NAPIC sale entries under this matched scheme name, with floor area and RM per square foot.
Recorded sale comparison
The percentage compares prices per square foot. The benchmark and sample are described below.
A single sale’s total price; the percentage uses the median per sqft.
7 Aug 2024 · matched scheme name (Tmn Meru Idaman (Scientex Meru)) · same type (Condominium/Apartment) · 24 comparable sales in Kinta since 2022
Benchmark: median RM 361/sqft of built-up area, across 24 recorded Condominium/Apartment sales of 603–1,119 sqft under this matched scheme name, across its NAPIC spellings in Kinta.
Source: NAPIC open transaction data. Actual recorded sales, not a valuation.
Key Facts
- Tenure
- Freehold
- Built-up area
- 861 sqft (RM 234.15/sqft)
- Title No.
- …
- Lot No.
- …
- Mukim / Daerah / Negeri
- Mukim Hulu Kinta / Daerah Kinta / Perak
Proclamation of Sale
9 of 21 fields read directly off the original document. Nothing on this pack is an unconfirmed guess. 6 fields were not stated at all. 6 more are free with an account.
- Case No.
- …
- Court
- …
- Auction Date
- 17 Nov 2026(2026-11-17 as stated)
- Auction Time
- not stated in POS
- Auction Venue
- not stated in POS
- Title No.
- …
- Lot No.
- …
- Mukim / Daerah / Negeri
- Mukim Hulu Kinta / Daerah Kinta / Perak
- Tenure
- Freehold
- Registered Owner
- …
- Express Condition
- Bangunan-Pembangunan Bercampur
- Restriction in Interest
- …
- Encumbrances
- not stated in POS
- Caveat
- not stated in POS
- Address
- No. B-5-7, Blok B, Jalan Meru Idaman 1, Taman Meru Idaman, 30020, Ipoh, Perak
- Land Area (sqft)
- 861 sqft(861.0 as stated)
- Reserve Price (RM)
- RM 201,600(201600.0 as stated)
- Deposit (%)
- 10
- Balance Payment Period (days)
- 120
- Sold As Is Where Is
- not stated in POS
- Law Firm / Auctioneer
- not stated in POS