PT 2470, Jalan Merbau 5/B, Taman Merbau Utama, 16810, Pasir Puteh, Kelantan
Recorded reserve price
RM 178,200
Auction date in notice: 17 Nov 2026
Notice recorded from e-Lelong. Last observed 18 Oct 2026. Check the source for current sale details.
Round History
- 5 Oct 2026First listed
Recorded sales
See all 26 recorded sales in Taman Merbau Utama →NAPIC sale entries under this matched scheme name, with floor area and RM per square foot.
Recorded sale comparison
The percentage compares prices per square foot. The benchmark and sample are described below.
A single sale’s total price; the percentage uses the median per sqft.
11 Jan 2026 · matched scheme name (Taman Merbau Utama) · 26 recorded 1 - 1 1/2 Storey Terraced sales under this scheme name, across its NAPIC spellings in Pasir Puteh since 2022
Benchmark: median RM 143/sqft of land, across 24 recorded 1 - 1 1/2 Storey Terraced sales of 979–1,819 sqft under this matched scheme name, across its NAPIC spellings in Pasir Puteh.
Source: NAPIC open transaction data. Actual recorded sales, not a valuation.
Key Facts
- Tenure
- Freehold
- Land area
- 1,399 sqft (RM 127.38/sqft)
- Title No.
- …
- Lot No.
- …
- Mukim / Daerah / Negeri
- BUKIT MERBAU / PASIR PUTEH / Kelantan
Proclamation of Sale
9 of 21 fields read directly off the original document. Nothing on this pack is an unconfirmed guess. 6 fields were not stated at all. 6 more are free with an account.
- Case No.
- …
- Court
- …
- Auction Date
- 17 Nov 2026(2026-11-17 as stated)
- Auction Time
- not stated in POS
- Auction Venue
- not stated in POS
- Title No.
- …
- Lot No.
- …
- Mukim / Daerah / Negeri
- BUKIT MERBAU / PASIR PUTEH / Kelantan
- Tenure
- Freehold
- Registered Owner
- …
- Express Condition
- Bangunan Kediaman Sahaja
- Restriction in Interest
- …
- Encumbrances
- not stated in POS
- Caveat
- not stated in POS
- Address
- PT 2470, Jalan Merbau 5/B, Taman Merbau Utama, 16810, Pasir Puteh, Kelantan
- Land Area (sqft)
- 1,399 sqft(1399.0 as stated)
- Reserve Price (RM)
- RM 178,200(178200.0 as stated)
- Deposit (%)
- 10
- Balance Payment Period (days)
- 120
- Sold As Is Where Is
- not stated in POS
- Law Firm / Auctioneer
- not stated in POS