Kuala LumpurCondominiumLeasehold
Unit No. A-2-10, Block A, Endah Regal Condominium, No. 7 Jalan 3/149E, Taman Sri Endah, 57000, Bandar Baru Sri Petaling, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur
Recorded reserve price
RM 268,000
Auction date in notice: 4 Nov 2026
Notice recorded from e-Lelong. Last observed 18 Oct 2026. Check the source for current sale details.
Round History
- 28 Sept 2026First listed
Recorded sales
See all 56 recorded sales in Tmn Sri Endah →NAPIC sale entries under this matched scheme name, with floor area and RM per square foot.
Recorded sale comparison
Latest recorded sale · 8 Sept 2022RM 450,000
The total price of the latest recorded sale in this comparison pool.
8 Sept 2022 · matched scheme name (Tmn Sri Endah) · same type (Condominium/Apartment) · 1 comparable sale in Kuala Lumpur since 2022
Source: NAPIC open transaction data. Actual recorded sales, not a valuation.
Key Facts
- Tenure
- Leasehold
- Built-up area
- 1,141 sqft (RM 234.88/sqft)
- Title No.
- …
- Lot No.
- …
- Mukim / Daerah / Negeri
- Petaling / Kuala Lumpur / Kuala Lumpur
Proclamation of Sale
9 of 21 fields read directly off the original document. Nothing on this pack is an unconfirmed guess. 5 fields were not stated at all. 7 more are free with an account.
- Case No.
- …
- Court
- …
- Auction Date
- 4 Nov 2026(2026-11-04 as stated)
- Auction Time
- not stated in POS
- Auction Venue
- not stated in POS
- Title No.
- …
- Lot No.
- …
- Mukim / Daerah / Negeri
- Petaling / Kuala Lumpur / Kuala Lumpur
- Tenure
- Leasehold
- Registered Owner
- …
- Express Condition
- Pangsapuri Kos Sederhana
- Restriction in Interest
- …
- Encumbrances
- …
- Caveat
- not stated in POS
- Address
- Unit No. A-2-10, Block A, Endah Regal Condominium, No. 7 Jalan 3/149E, Taman Sri Endah, 57000, Bandar Baru Sri Petaling, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur
- Land Area (sqft)
- 1,141 sqft(1141.0 as stated)
- Reserve Price (RM)
- RM 268,000(268000.0 as stated)
- Deposit (%)
- 10
- Balance Payment Period (days)
- 120
- Sold As Is Where Is
- not stated in POS
- Law Firm / Auctioneer
- not stated in POS