KedahTerraceFreehold

No. A198, Taman Bandar Sejahtera, 06400, Pokok Sena, Kedah

Recorded reserve price

RM 218,700

Auction date in notice: 20 Oct 2026

Keep this property in your shortlist

Sign in to save this listing and come back to your shortlist on any device.

A free account gives you saved listings and the extracted legal details.

View listing on e-Lelong

Notice recorded from e-Lelong. Last observed 18 Oct 2026. Check the source for current sale details.

Property photo from the e-Lelong listing
Photo: e-Lelong listing (court file server)view source ↗

Round History

  1. 16 Sept 2026First listed

Recorded sales

See all 33 recorded sales in Bdr Sejahtera (Pokok Sena) →

NAPIC sale entries under this matched scheme name, with floor area and RM per square foot.

Recorded sale comparison

Latest recorded sale · 6 Apr 2026RM 390,000

The total price of the latest recorded sale in this comparison pool.

6 Apr 2026 · matched scheme name (Bdr Sejahtera (Pokok Sena)) · 19 recorded sales of mixed types under this scheme name, across its NAPIC spellings in Pokok Sena since 2022

Source: NAPIC open transaction data. Actual recorded sales, not a valuation.

Key Facts

Tenure
Freehold
Land area
1,400 sqft (RM 156.21/sqft)
Title No.
…
Lot No.
…
Mukim / Daerah / Negeri
Bandar Pokok Sena / Pokok Sena / Kedah

Proclamation of Sale

9 of 21 fields read directly off the original document. Nothing on this pack is an unconfirmed guess. 6 fields were not stated at all. 6 more are free with an account.

Case No.
…
Court
…
Auction Date
20 Oct 2026(2026-10-20 as stated)
Auction Time
not stated in POS
Auction Venue
not stated in POS
Title No.
…
Lot No.
…
Mukim / Daerah / Negeri
Bandar Pokok Sena / Pokok Sena / Kedah
Tenure
Freehold
Registered Owner
…
Express Condition
Rumah Teres
Restriction in Interest
…
Encumbrances
not stated in POS
Caveat
not stated in POS
Address
No. A198, Taman Bandar Sejahtera, 06400, Pokok Sena, Kedah
Land Area (sqft)
1,400 sqft(1400.0 as stated)
Reserve Price (RM)
RM 218,700(218700.0 as stated)
Deposit (%)
10
Balance Payment Period (days)
120
Sold As Is Where Is
not stated in POS
Law Firm / Auctioneer
not stated in POS