MelakaSemi-DetachedLeasehold

No. 29, Jalan Kj 26, Taman Krubong Jaya, 75260, Krubong, Melaka

Recorded reserve price

RM 380,000

Auction date in notice: 21 Oct 2026

Keep this property in your shortlist

Sign in to save this listing and come back to your shortlist on any device.

A free account gives you saved listings and the extracted legal details.

View listing on e-Lelong

Notice recorded from e-Lelong. Last observed 18 Oct 2026. Check the source for current sale details.

Property photo from the e-Lelong listing
Photo: e-Lelong listing (court file server)view source ↗

Round History

  1. 7 Sept 2026First listed

Recorded sales

See all 186 recorded sales in Tmn Krubong Jaya →

NAPIC sale entries under this matched scheme name, with floor area and RM per square foot.

Recorded sale comparison

Latest recorded sale · 2 Feb 2026RM 410,000

The total price of the latest recorded sale in this comparison pool.

2 Feb 2026 · matched scheme name (Tmn Krubong Jaya) · 11 recorded sales of mixed types under this scheme name, across its NAPIC spellings in Melaka Tengah since 2022

Source: NAPIC open transaction data. Actual recorded sales, not a valuation.

Key Facts

Tenure
Leasehold
Land area
2,734 sqft (RM 138.99/sqft)
Title No.
…
Lot No.
…
Mukim / Daerah / Negeri
Krubong / Melaka Tengah / Melaka

Proclamation of Sale

9 of 21 fields read directly off the original document. Nothing on this pack is an unconfirmed guess. 5 fields were not stated at all. 7 more are free with an account.

Case No.
…
Court
…
Auction Date
21 Oct 2026(2026-10-21 as stated)
Auction Time
not stated in POS
Auction Venue
not stated in POS
Title No.
…
Lot No.
…
Mukim / Daerah / Negeri
Krubong / Melaka Tengah / Melaka
Tenure
Leasehold
Registered Owner
…
Express Condition
Untuk Rumah Kediaman Sahaja
Restriction in Interest
…
Encumbrances
…
Caveat
not stated in POS
Address
No. 29, Jalan Kj 26, Taman Krubong Jaya, 75260, Krubong, Melaka
Land Area (sqft)
2,734 sqft(2734.0 as stated)
Reserve Price (RM)
RM 380,000(380000.0 as stated)
Deposit (%)
10
Balance Payment Period (days)
120
Sold As Is Where Is
not stated in POS
Law Firm / Auctioneer
not stated in POS