Kuala LumpurTerraceFreehold
96, JLN DATO HAJI 1, TAMAN TAN YEW LAI, 58200, KUALA LUMPUR, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur
Recorded reserve price
RM 540,000
Auction date in notice: 21 Oct 2026
Notice recorded from e-Lelong. Last observed 18 Oct 2026. Check the source for current sale details.
Round History
- 7 Sept 2026First listed
Recorded sales
See all 25 recorded sales in Tmn Tan Yew Lai →NAPIC sale entries under this matched scheme name, with floor area and RM per square foot.
Recorded sale comparison
Latest recorded sale · 3 Oct 2025RM 700,000
The total price of the latest recorded sale in this comparison pool.
3 Oct 2025 · matched scheme name (Tmn Tan Yew Lai) · 22 recorded sales of mixed types under this scheme name, across its NAPIC spellings in Kuala Lumpur since 2022
Source: NAPIC open transaction data. Actual recorded sales, not a valuation.
Key Facts
- Tenure
- Freehold
- Land area
- 1,324 sqft (RM 407.85/sqft)
- Title No.
- …
- Lot No.
- …
- Mukim / Daerah / Negeri
- PETALING / KUALA LUMPUR / Kuala Lumpur
Proclamation of Sale
9 of 21 fields read directly off the original document. Nothing on this pack is an unconfirmed guess. 6 fields were not stated at all. 6 more are free with an account.
- Case No.
- …
- Court
- …
- Auction Date
- 21 Oct 2026(2026-10-21 as stated)
- Auction Time
- not stated in POS
- Auction Venue
- not stated in POS
- Title No.
- …
- Lot No.
- …
- Mukim / Daerah / Negeri
- PETALING / KUALA LUMPUR / Kuala Lumpur
- Tenure
- Freehold
- Registered Owner
- …
- Express Condition
- A) Tanah Ini Hendaklah Digunakan Hanya Untuk Tapak Bangunan Rumah Kediaman Sahaja B) Pembangunan Di Atas Tanah Ini Hendaklah Mematuhi Perintah Pembangunan Yang Dikeluarkan Oleh Datuk Bandar Kuala Lumpur.
- Restriction in Interest
- …
- Encumbrances
- not stated in POS
- Caveat
- not stated in POS
- Address
- 96, JLN DATO HAJI 1, TAMAN TAN YEW LAI, 58200, KUALA LUMPUR, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur
- Land Area (sqft)
- 1,324 sqft(1324.0 as stated)
- Reserve Price (RM)
- RM 540,000(540000.0 as stated)
- Deposit (%)
- 10
- Balance Payment Period (days)
- 120
- Sold As Is Where Is
- not stated in POS
- Law Firm / Auctioneer
- not stated in POS