SelangorTerraceLeasehold

No. 24, Jalan Kebun Nenas 6B/KS8, Bandar Putera 2, 41200, Klang, Selangor

Recorded reserve price

RM 342,000

Auction date in notice: 21 Oct 2026

Keep this property in your shortlist

Sign in to save this listing and come back to your shortlist on any device.

A free account gives you saved listings and the extracted legal details.

View listing on e-Lelong

Notice recorded from e-Lelong. Last observed 18 Oct 2026. Check the source for current sale details.

Property photo from the e-Lelong listing
Photo: e-Lelong listing (court file server)view source ↗

Round History

  1. 7 Sept 2026First listed

Recorded sales

See all 4 recorded sales in Bdr Putera 2, Klang →

NAPIC sale entries under this matched scheme name, with floor area and RM per square foot.

Recorded sale comparison

Latest recorded sale · 22 Oct 2025RM 480,000

The total price of the latest recorded sale in this comparison pool.

22 Oct 2025 · matched scheme name (Bdr Putera 2, Klang) · 387 recorded sales of mixed types under this scheme name, across its NAPIC spellings in Klang since 2022

Source: NAPIC open transaction data. Actual recorded sales, not a valuation.

Key Facts

Tenure
Leasehold
Land area
1,300 sqft (RM 263.08/sqft)
Title No.
…
Lot No.
…
Mukim / Daerah / Negeri
KLANG / KLANG / Selangor

Proclamation of Sale

9 of 21 fields read directly off the original document. Nothing on this pack is an unconfirmed guess. 6 fields were not stated at all. 6 more are free with an account.

Case No.
…
Court
…
Auction Date
21 Oct 2026(2026-10-21 as stated)
Auction Time
not stated in POS
Auction Venue
not stated in POS
Title No.
…
Lot No.
…
Mukim / Daerah / Negeri
KLANG / KLANG / Selangor
Tenure
Leasehold
Registered Owner
…
Express Condition
Bangunan Kediaman
Restriction in Interest
…
Encumbrances
not stated in POS
Caveat
not stated in POS
Address
No. 24, Jalan Kebun Nenas 6B/KS8, Bandar Putera 2, 41200, Klang, Selangor
Land Area (sqft)
1,300 sqft(1300.0 as stated)
Reserve Price (RM)
RM 342,000(342000.0 as stated)
Deposit (%)
10
Balance Payment Period (days)
120
Sold As Is Where Is
not stated in POS
Law Firm / Auctioneer
not stated in POS