KelantanShop-LotFreehold

PT 3990 Blok D, Taman Sri Guchil, 18000, Kuala Krai, Kelantan

Recorded reserve price

RM 318,865

Auction date in notice: 23 Nov 2026, 09:00

Keep this property in your shortlist

Sign in to save this listing and come back to your shortlist on any device.

A free account gives you saved listings and the extracted legal details.

View listing on e-Lelong

Notice recorded from e-Lelong. Last observed 27 Oct 2026. Check the source for current sale details.

Property photo from the e-Lelong listing
Photo: e-Lelong listing (court file server)view source ↗

Round History

  1. 24 Oct 2026First listed

Recorded sale comparison

No comparable sale on record for this property type in its scheme.

See all 4 recorded sales in Tmn Sri Guchil →

Source: NAPIC open transaction data, 2022 onwards. A comparison is only shown where same-scheme, same-type sales exist to make it against.

Key Facts

Tenure
Freehold
Area
1,593 sqft (RM 200.16/sqft)
Title No.
…
Lot No.
…
Mukim / Daerah / Negeri
Bandar Kuala Krai / Jajahan Kuala Krai / Kelantan

Proclamation of Sale

Each field explained →

10 of 21 fields read directly off the original document. Nothing on this pack is an unconfirmed guess. 2 fields were not stated at all. 8 more are free with an account. 1 is known from the source, not the record.

Case No.
…
Court
…
Auction Date
23 Nov 2026(2026-11-23 as stated)
Auction Time
09:00

e-Lelong court auctions are conducted electronically via the national e-Lelong operations centre in Kuantan, regardless of the property's state.

Title No.
…
Lot No.
…
Mukim / Daerah / Negeri
Bandar Kuala Krai / Jajahan Kuala Krai / Kelantan
Tenure
Freehold
Registered Owner
…
Express Condition
Bangunan Perniagaan sahaja mengikut pelan dan jenis yang diluluskan oleh Pihak Berkuasa Tempatan.what this means →
Restriction in Interest
…what this means →
Encumbrances
…what this means →
Address
PT 3990 Blok D, Taman Sri Guchil, 18000, Kuala Krai, Kelantan
Land Area (sqft)
1,593 sqft(1593.06 as stated)
Reserve Price (RM)
RM 318,865(318864.6 as stated)
Deposit (%)
10what this means →
Balance Payment Period (days)
120what this means →
Sold As Is Where Is
not stated in POS
Law Firm / Auctioneer
not stated in POS