Kuala LumpurCondominiumFreehold

No. 332B-16D, GCB Court, Jalan Ampang, 50450, Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur

Recorded reserve price

RM 495,000

Auction date in notice: 5 Nov 2026

Keep this property in your shortlist

Sign in to save this listing and come back to your shortlist on any device.

A free account gives you saved listings and the extracted legal details.

View listing on e-Lelong

Notice recorded from e-Lelong. Last observed 19 Oct 2026. Check the source for current sale details.

Property photo from the e-Lelong listing
Photo: e-Lelong listing (court file server)view source ↗

Round History

  1. 19 Oct 2026First listed

Recorded sales

See all 4 recorded sales in Gcb Court →

NAPIC sale entries under this matched scheme name, with floor area and RM per square foot.

Recorded sale comparison

Latest recorded sale · 11 Jul 2024RM 410,000

The total price of the latest recorded sale in this comparison pool.

11 Jul 2024 · matched scheme name (Gcb Court) · same type (Condominium/Apartment) · 4 comparable sales in Kuala Lumpur since 2022

Source: NAPIC open transaction data. Actual recorded sales, not a valuation.

Key Facts

Tenure
Freehold
Built-up area
1,668 sqft (RM 296.76/sqft)
Title No.
…
Lot No.
…
Mukim / Daerah / Negeri
Ampang / Kuala Lumpur / Kuala Lumpur

Proclamation of Sale

9 of 21 fields read directly off the original document. Nothing on this pack is an unconfirmed guess. 5 fields were not stated at all. 7 more are free with an account.

Case No.
…
Court
…
Auction Date
5 Nov 2026(2026-11-05 as stated)
Auction Time
not stated in POS
Auction Venue
not stated in POS
Title No.
…
Lot No.
…
Mukim / Daerah / Negeri
Ampang / Kuala Lumpur / Kuala Lumpur
Tenure
Freehold
Registered Owner
…
Express Condition
Pangsapuri
Restriction in Interest
…
Encumbrances
…
Caveat
not stated in POS
Address
No. 332B-16D, GCB Court, Jalan Ampang, 50450, Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur
Land Area (sqft)
1,668 sqft(1668.0 as stated)
Reserve Price (RM)
RM 495,000(495000.0 as stated)
Deposit (%)
10
Balance Payment Period (days)
120
Sold As Is Where Is
not stated in POS
Law Firm / Auctioneer
not stated in POS